VzF Taunus

Unsere Verwaltungs- und Kontakt­personen

Gertrud Uebel
(Finanzen und Buchhaltung)
(06171) 95 191 - 11
uebel@vzf-taunus.de
Stefanie Geiger
(Finanzen und Buchhaltung)
(06171) 95 191 - 15
geiger@vzf-taunus.de
Irene Bergmann
(Finanzen und Buchhaltung)
(06171) 95 191 - 14
bergmann@vzf-taunus.de
Monika Knebel
(Personalwesen)
(06171) 95 191 - 12
knebel@vzf-taunus.de
Anne Delavar
(Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)
(06171) 95 191 - 45
delavar@vzf-taunus.de
Maja Eckhardt
(Sekretariat)
(06171) 95 191 - 0
eckhardt@vzf-taunus.de
Melanie Ochs
(Personalwesen)
(06171) 95 191 - 42
ochs@vzf-taunus.de